OTR – Las Vegas – Live Blog! [Ended]

Hey, how are you? : )

I’m attending a birthday dinner in Las Vegas tonight. I was supposed to leave before sunrise but my mothers riding with me and she’s running a bit late (It’s currently 10:57AM). YAZ, spring break… Haha!

I’ll be updating this blog with new pictures and entries every few hours. Enjoy, you guys!


12:12PM My wish was granted, we’re on our way.


 

Processed with VSCOcam with n3 preset
Hemet, Ca. Bikers close down the 215 in honor of a fallen comrade.

 

[The community of Hemet, Ca. mourning the loss of fallen Marine- Staff Sgt. Louis F. Cardine. Through research I found out that his base in Makhmour, Iraq was attacked by ISIS].


 

Baker Ca. YAZ, Hippie Alien!

 

[About an hour and half away from Vegas was Alien Fresh Jerky, I was hoping for a fast food joint but instead it was a very cool convenience store.]


 

DSC_0228
Still.

 

[As we got closer to our destination I swapped seats with my mother so I can take proper shots and luckily I took this one].


[After roughly six hours of driving we finally arrived at the party. The catered Filipino food was… majestic. The “lumpia” was definitely the unfair queen that took advantage of me throughout the whole evening.]


 

Finally : )

 

[I got to my room at around 11PM but I couldn’t sleep so I moved the chase by the window to watch the Bellagio Fountains. Well apparently the shows end at midnight which was about the time I had finished rearranging the furniture. Awesome. Haha!]


Happy Easter you guys!

Remember to : ) & be authentic. DISXCRIS

03/26/2016

2 thoughts on “OTR – Las Vegas – Live Blog! [Ended]

Comment?

