Saturation Overload

Β Just a tad for color

Okay so I was looking through the images of my upcoming post and realized that they were a bit dull compared to the party photos in “Rooftop Rager.” So I was ranting to find a fix when I stumbled upon an “adjust color” button on the edit page. Now were in trouble. I edited those photos like an eccentric kid on Christmas morning, you name the dial and I pressed it like it was turkey on a thanksgiving dinner. It was so FUN! But I realized that you guys might want to see the images as close to reality as possible so I adjusted them back and added just a little saturation (meaning 100% more). This is one of those images. I hope you guys like it.

Follow me! -Lago πŸ™‚

23 thoughts on “Saturation Overload

  1. jmnartsy

    Wow…how did you manage to get 500 Followers in … how many hours….you must have a direct link to the Follower-god! LOL.
    Now, having got that off my chest, I like this pic. Usually I don’t like photos that look up at buildings, but this one has something special that I can’t quite put my finger on. Good work.

    Like

  2. Come Due Maiali

    I love the comment “…like an eccentric kid on Christmas morning”.
    Fun pictures; you seem really fascinated with the modern architecture. Me too! I am going on a trip to Chicago in a couple of weeks, and planning on getting into the “eccentric kid” mode. Cheers!

    Like

Comment?

